nex+Gen Academy High School  Logo
About Homepage The New Tech Network Project-Based Learning, Explained Anatomy of a Project Community Outreach
Academics Homepage Common Core Standards
Activities Student Handbook Grading Policies
Parent Homepage Technology Tips for Parents nex+Gen Map and Parking Instructions Reporting Absences or Tardies
Staff Directory
Counseling Graduation Information Transcripts Credit Recovery Dual Credit Mentorship College Information Important Dates for Seniors

Staff Directory

Teachers' Websites

Our teachers are all accessible to parents through our Learning Management System: Echo. Send the webmaster an email requesting a login and password to Echo. 

Administrative Team  


David Lynch / Principal             



Stephanie Archibeque / Secretary
Reyna Harvey / Receptionist    
Rosanne Villareal / Counselor                  
Ford Davis / Tech Coordinator, Robotics     
Special Ed Services
Violeta Djordjevic  / Gifted Seminar        
Ryil Adamson  / Creative Arts             
Ninth Grade Team
Jeffrey Smolensky / I-Bio, Sports 
Alison Floyd  /  I-Bio, Health                    
Mike Garcia   / Concentric Democracy, Speech & Debate             
Wes Cole  / Concentric Democracy, Rock & Roll History                
Michelle Haack  / Geometry  
Julie Lopes  / Computer Applications, Computer Graphics I                    
Tenth Grade Team
Syd DiChiara    /   World Studies, Mentorship                      
Jeff Sisneros   /   World Studies, Student Government                   
Smitha Keshavmurthy    / Algebra I      
Laura Parker  /  Visual Arts,  Yearbook                            


Megan Lanigan  /  Chemistry,  Health                     


Natalie Hernandez  / Spanish 1, Spanish II                     


Eleventh Grade Team


Kelly McCloskey-Romero   / French I, French II             


Lisa Davis   / American Studies, CNM Dual Credit                                


Chris Potter  / American Studies, Creative Arts                                  


Marila Mancha-Garcia    / Algebra II, Pre-Calculus  


Krystal Irby    / Physics, Student Government                                  

Twelfth Grade Team
Amy Reece   /  American Political & Economic Studies                                  
Cat Reece     /  American Political & Economic Studies                                
Laura White    / Environmental Studies & Statistics                               
Michael Steele   /  Environmental Studies & Statistics